The AMBA provides networking opportunities, social events, educational programs, and industry updates for mortgage professionals in Austin and surrounding areas.

2020 Committees & Chairs

COMMITTEE CHAIR

Golf Tournament Mike  Carroll, Jr.  - michael_carroll@mgic.com

Education                                                                Natalie Penland - natalie@penlandteam.com

Top Golf Mixer Rachelle Rowan - rrowan@bmandg.com

Member Happy Hour Gretchen Rossington - gretchenrossington@gmail.com

Holiday Party Stephanie Winans - stephanie@winansintegra.com / Hayley Duhon - hduhon@archmi.com

Membership Steve Builta - steve@stevebuilta.com

Advocacy/Service Christina Issac - cisaac@nat.com

By-Laws Angela Bujnoch - angela.bujnoch@essent.us



Address: P.O. Box 27313 | Austin, TX 78755-2313
Copyright Austin Mortgage Bankers Association 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software