The AMBA provides networking opportunities, social events, educational programs, and industry updates for mortgage professionals in Austin and surrounding areas.

Austin Mortgage Bankers Association

2020 Board of Directors


Natalie Penland

2020 AMBA President

Legacy Mutual Mortgage - www.legacymutual.com

512-694-4100 / Natalie.Penland@legacymutual.com



Mike Carroll 

2020 AMBA Vice President

MGIC - www.mgic.com

512-934-8821 / michael_carroll@mgic.com




Jim Sikes

2020 AMBA Treasurer

Highlands Residential Mortgage - www.highlandsmortgage.com

512-965-0157 / jsikes@highlandsmortgage.com



Michelle Goldberg

2020 AMBA Secretary

Stearns Lending - www.stearns.com

512-289-4328 / michellemortgage@yahoo.com



Angela Bujnoch

2020 Board Member

Essent Guaranty - www.essent.us

512-569-7863 / angela.bujnoch@essent.us



Christina Isaac

2020 Board Member

North American Title Company - www.nat.com

512-497-7306 / cisaac@nat.com



Gretchen Rossington

2020 Board Member

Seeking New Opportunities!

612-484-1860 / gretchenrossington@gmail.com



Hayley Duhon

2020 Board Member

Arch Mortgage Insurance

713-553-5035 / hduhon@archmi.com




Kathie Thomas

2020 Board Member

512-705-8563 / kathie531@gmail.com



Rachelle Rowan

2020 Board Member

Black|Mann & Graham - www.bmandg.com

512-657-6013 / rrowan@bmandg.com



Stephanie Winans

2020 Board Member

Winans Insurance - www.winansintegra.com

512-484-1344 / stephanie@winansintegra.com




Address: P.O. Box 27313 | Austin, TX 78755-2313
Copyright Austin Mortgage Bankers Association 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software