The AMBA provides networking opportunities, social events, educational programs, and industry updates for mortgage professionals in Austin and surrounding areas.

Austin Mortgage Bankers Association

2021 Board of Directors



Mike Carroll 

2021 President

MGIC - www.mgic.com

512-934-8821 / michael_carroll@mgic.com




Jim Sikes

2021 Vice President

Highlands Residential Mortgage - www.highlandsmortgage.com

512-965-0157 / jsikes@highlandsmortgage.com




Michelle Goldberg

2021 Treasurer

PennyMac - www.gopennymac.com

512-289-4328 / michelle.goldberg@pnmac.com



Angela Bujnoch

2021 Secretary

Essent Guaranty - www.essent.us

512-569-7863 / angela.bujnoch@essent.us



Christina Isaac

2021 Board Member

North American Title Company - www.nat.com

512-497-7306 / cisaac@nat.com



Hayley Duhon

2021 Board Member

Arch Mortgage Insurance

713-553-5035 / hduhon@archmi.com





Rachelle Rowan

2021 Board Member

Black|Mann & Graham - www.bmandg.com

512-657-6013 / rrowan@bmandg.com


          

        Steve Builta

        2021 Board Member 

        2007 President

        City Bank

        512-750-3731 / steve@stevebuilta.com




        John McCully

        2021 Board Member 

        Flagstar Bank - www.tpo.flagstar.com 

        512-657-5401 / john.mccully@flagstar.com

       


Natalie Penland

2020 Past President

Legacy Mutual Mortgage - www.legacymutual.com

512-694-4100 / Natalie.Penland@legacymutual.com





Address: P.O. Box 27313 | Austin, TX 78755-2313
Copyright Austin Mortgage Bankers Association 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software